Board of Directors

The Board of Directors of Main Street Steamboat Springs is made up of up to 13 members elected by the membership for 3-year terms.  Board members represent retail, restaurants, service, professional, real estate, property owner and at-large positions.

The Board of Directors meet the first Tuesday of each month at 8:00 am in the Crawford Room in Centennial Hall, 124 10th Street.

Members are encouraged to comment at the monthly board meetings.  Time is set aside at each board meeting, at 9:00 am, for members to address the board with comments or concerns.

The 2018 Board Members are:

Liza Scudder – President (Overland Sheep Company) 970-870-9770

Helen Beall Vice President ( The Community Foundation and Resident) 202-556-4156

Christopher Slota – Treasurer – ( Bank of the West ) – 970-879-4040

Sue Krall – Secretary – (Off the Beaten Path Bookstore) – 970-879-6830

Trent Kolste – (Urbane) – 970-879-9167

JJ (Tod) Johnson (Rex Family of Restaurants) 970-819-0557

Chris Dillenbeck (FM Light & Sons/Chrysalis/Moose Mountain) – 970-879-1822

Ashley Water ( The Chief Theater) 970-870-4791

Chris Daniels (BAP!) 970-879-7507

Irene Avitia ( Integrated Community) 970-871-4599

Shoshana Randell (Hana Healing Therapy) 970-819-0668

Ex-officio Members:

Tyler Gibbs – City Planning Director

Kathi Meyer – City Council